Research Faculty

John Hildebrand

John Hildebrand

Researcher and Professor
jhildebrand@ucsd.edu Learn More

Sean Wiggins

Project Scientist and Engineer
swiggins@ucsd.edu Learn More

Kait Frasier

Assistant Project Scientist
kfrasier@ucsd.edu Learn More

Alba Solsona Berga

Post Doctoral Scholar
kfrasier@ucsd.edu Learn More

Research Staff

Bruce Thayre

Development Technician
bthayre@ucsd.edu Learn More

John Hurwitz

Development Technician
jhurwitz@ucsd.edu Learn More

Sam Wagner

Development Technician
scwagner@ucsd.edu Learn More
Erin O'Neill

Erin O'Neill

Data Processing Specialist
e1oneill@ucsd.edu Learn More
Jenny Trickey

Jenny Trickey

Staff Research Associate
jtrickey@ucsd.edu Learn More
Ally Rice

Ally Rice

Staff Research Associate
ally.c.rice@gmail.com Learn More
Macey Rafter

Macey Rafter

Staff Research Associate
mrafter@ucsd.edu Learn More

Beve Kennedy

Administrative Specialist
bkennedy@ucsd.edu Learn More

Students

Rebecca Cohen

PhD Student
rec022@ucsd.edu Learn More

Josh Jones

PhD Student
jmjones@ucsd.edu Learn More
Natalie Posdaljian

Natalie Posdaljian

PhD Student
nposdalj@ucsd.edu Learn More
Eric Snyder

Eric Snyder

PhD Student
e5snyder@ucsd.edu Learn More
Morgan Ziegenhorn

Morgan Ziegenhorn

PhD Student
mziegenh@ucsd.edu Learn More
Vanessa ZoBell

Vanessa Zobell

PhD Student
vmzobell@ucsd.edu Learn More
Amanda Leu

Amanda Leu

Master Student
aaleu@ucsd.edu Learn More